IOD Contact US Connect with us

Connect with us

14th International conference on CSR 2020
  • Date & Time

    Wed - Thur
    March 04-05, 2020

  • Theme

    Board's Strategies in Promoting Innovative & Sustainable CSR initiatives for Inclusive Growth

  • Address

    Hotel Taj Lands End,
    Mumbai (India)

Topics - Highlights

  • Board Leadership for Strategizing CSR
  • Corporate Citizenship - Bridge Between Business and Society
  • Promoting Socially and Ethically Motivated Community Development Projects
  • CSR - Stakeholders Perspective on Responsibility, Ethics & Trust
  • Business of Giving and Social Outreach Programmes
  • Corporate Governance Processes - Embedding Legislative and Financial Needs of CSR
  • CSR Case Studies - Learning from the Best
Shailesh V. Haribhakti FCA

Convention Chairman

Shailesh V. Haribhakti, FCA

Chairman - Western Region,
Institute of Directors, India, Board Chairman - Blue Star Ltd., L&T Finance Holdings Ltd., Future Lifestyle Fashions Ltd. and NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Ltd.; Independent Director on multiple Boards


  • subhash desai

    Subhash Desai

    Hon'ble Minister for Industries & Mining, Govt. of Maharashtra State

  • cyriac joseph

    Hon'ble Justice Cyriac Joseph

    Lok Ayukta Kerala, Former Chief Justice of Karnataka & Uttarakhand High Courts, Former Judge Supreme Court of India

  • Swadheen S Kshatriya, IAS

    Dr. Swadheen S Kshatriya, IAS

    Ex. Chief Secretary,
    Govt. of Maharashtra State Chief Commissioner for Right to Service, Govt. of Maharashtra

  • Rajashree Birla

    Rajashree Birla

    Aditya Birla Centre for Community Initiatives & Rural Development, Director on the Boards of Aditya Birla Group of Companies


  • Inaugural Address

    G. M. Rao

    G. M. Rao

    Founder & Group Chairman, GMR Group

  • Theme Address

    Vineet Nayar

    Vineet Nayar

    Founder Chairman & CEO Sampark Foundation, Author of Employees First, Customers Second, Ex. VC & CEO, HCL Technologies


  • Special Address

    Aseem Kumar Gupta IAS

    Aseem Kumar Gupta IAS

    Principal Secretary (Energy),
    Govt. of Maharashtra

  • Special Address

    Mayank Singhal

    Mayank Singhal

    Vice Chairman & Managing Director, PI Industries Ltd.

  • Special Address

    Gen. Anil Kapoor

    Lt. Gen. Anil Kapoor, VSM

    Director General,
    EME, Indian Army


  • Sanjay Kumar IAS

    Sanjay Kumar IAS

    Additional Chief Secretary,
    Home and Housing, Govt. of Maharashtra

  • Sanjay Bhatia, IAS

    Sanjay Bhatia, IAS

    Mumbai Port Trust

  • Shallu Jindal

    Shallu Jindal

    JSPL Foundation, & Director on the Board, Jindal Steel & Power Ltd., India

  • Dinesh Waghmare IAS

    Dinesh Waghmare IAS

    CMD, Maharashtra State Electricity Transmission Co. Ltd. (MSETCL)

  • Vijay Karia

    Vijay Karia

    Chairman & MD
    Ravin Group of Companies, India

  • H. K. Joshi

    H. K. Joshi

    Chairperson & Managing Director, The Shipping Corporation of India Ltd.

  • Prabhat Singh

    Prabhat Singh

    MD & CEO,
    Petronet LNG Ltd.

  • E. Ravendiran IAS

    E. Ravendiran IAS

    Member Secretary, Maharashtra Pollution Control Board

  • Rakesh Mohan Agarwal

    Rakesh Mohan Agarwal

    Chairman & MD,
    ITI Limited

  • Manisha Verma, IAS

    Manisha Verma, IAS

    Principal Secretary,
    Tribal Development Department, Govt. of Maharashtra

  • Namita Vikas

    Namita Vikas

    Group President & Global Head, Climate Strategy & Responsible Banking, YES BANK

  • Nitin Patil, IAS

    Nitin Patil, IAS

    Managing Director,
    Maharashtra State Tribal Development Corporation

  • Emandi Sankara Rao

    Dr. Emandi Sankara Rao

    MD & CEO,
    IFCI Limited

  • Sara Varughese

    Dr. Sara Varughese

    Country Director & Managing Trustee,
    CBM India

  • Vineet Mittal

    Vineet Mittal

    AVAADA Group

  • Alok Kumar Choudhary

    Alok Kumar Choudhary

    Deputy Managing Director (HR) & Corporate Development Officer, State Bank of India

  • Suresh Goklaney

    Suresh Goklaney

    Former Executive Vice Chairman,
    Eureka Forbes

  • Smriti Rekha Vijay

    Smriti Rekha Vijay

    Independent Director & Chairperson - CSR Committee, AkzoNobel India Ltd.

  • Mike Suffield

    Mike Suffield

    Professional Insights, ACCA - Association of Chartered Certified Accountants, UK

  • Dilip Sawhney

    Dilip Sawhney

    Managing Director,
    Rockwell Automation India Private Ltd.

  • Prabhat Pani

    Prabhat Pani

    Senior Advisor - Partnership & Technology, Tata Trusts

  • Meenakshi Batra

    Meenakshi Batra

    Chief Executive Officer,
    Charities Aid Foundation, India

  • Harshvendra Soin

    Harshvendra Soin

    Global Chief People Officer & Marketing Head, Tech Mahindra Ltd.

  • Deborah Leipziger

    Deborah Leipziger

    Author, Consultant on Social Innovation, Sustainability, & Human Rights, Lecturer, Founding Judge, Meaningful Business 100, Award-winning Poet, Lewis Institute, Babson College, USA

  • S. K. Nanda, IAS

    Dr. S. K. Nanda, IAS (retd.)

    Independent Director on multiple Boards in India & former CMD, Gujarat State Fertilizer and Chemicals Ltd.

  • Prashant Narnaware, IAS

    Dr. Prashant Narnaware, IAS

    Joint MD,
    The City and Industrial Development Corporation (CIDCO), Maharashtra

  • Dr. Arun Kumar

    Dr. Arun Kumar

    Head of South Asia,
    Bayer Environmental Science

  • Malay Patel

    Malay Patel

    Independent Director,
    HDFC Bank Ltd.

  • Pankaj Gupta

    Pankaj Gupta

    Senior EVP (Sales) & Chief Marketing Officer, HDFC Life Insurance Company Ltd.

  • Prof. Shalini Bharat

    Prof. Shalini Bharat

    Tata Institute of Social Sciences (TISS)

  • Prof. R K Mishra

    Prof. Ram Kumar Mishra

    Senior Professor & Director, Institute of Public Enterprise

  • Sanjay Tiwari

    Sanjay Tiwari

    Chief Executive Officer, 21CC Education LLC

  • Sajid Khan

    Sajid Khan

    Head of International Development, Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA), UK

  • Samit Aich

    Samit Aich

    Chief Executive Officer,
    Small Scale Sustainable Infrastructure Development Fund (S3IDF)

Principal Partner


Principal (Strategic) Partner


Silver Partners

Tribal Development Department
ITI Limited

Bronze Partners

Petronet LNG Limited

Media Partner


Supported by


Associate Partners

bombay chamber of commerce
Registration Package - Non Residential | (18% GST will be extra, as applicable) (Indian (in RS.) (International (in US $)
Corporate Delegate Rs. 12,000 US$ 175
NGO Rs. 10,000 US$ 150