IOD PaymentPayment
IOD Contact USConnect Us

Get In Touch With Us



    September 23, 2022



    Hotel Le-Meridien
    New Delhi



    Top Trends for Building Tomorrow’s Corporate Boards



Amitabh Kant

India's G-20 Sherpa

FELICITATION OF IOD - Distinguished Fellows

  • Injeti Srinivas

    Injeti Srinivas

    , IFSCA, Govt. of India; Former Secretary, Ministry of Corporate Affairs, Govt. of India

  • Dr. Arun Kumar Mehta, IAS

    Dr. Arun Kumar Mehta, IAS

    Chief Secretary
    Govt. of Jammu & Kashmir

  • Prabh Das

    Prabh Das

    Managing Director & CEO
    HPCL–Mittal Energy Limited

  • V Adm Narayan Prasad

    V Adm Narayan Prasad, AVSM, NM, IN (Retd.)

    Chairman & MD
    Mazagon Dock Shipbuilders Limited


  • Dr. Ajay Bhushan Pandey

    Dr. Ajay Bhushan Pandey

    National Finance Reporting Authority, former Union Finance Secretary, Govt. of India

  • Ashish Upadhyaya, IAS

    Ashish Upadhyaya, IAS

    Special Secretary & Financial
    Adviser, Ministry of Power, Govt. of India

  • Gopal Krishna Pillai

    Gopal Krishna Pillai

    Independent Director
    Tata International Limited, Independent & Non-Executive Director – Adani Ports and SEZ Ltd.; Chairman - IvyCap Ventures; and Board Member on multiple Boards, former Union Home Secretary, India

  • U.K. Sinha

    U.K. Sinha

    Board Member on multiple Boards, former Chairman, SEBI (The Securities & Exchange Board of India)

  • Desh Deepak Verma

    Desh Deepak Verma

    Independent Director
    JSW Energy Ltd. | Jakson Group, former Secretary General, Rajya Sabha, Parliament of India

  • Dr. Anup Wadhawan, IAS (retd.)

    Dr. Anup Wadhawan, IAS (retd.)

    Board Member on multiple Boards, former Commerce Secretary, Govt. of India

  • Manoj Pandey, IRS

    Manoj Pandey, IRS

    Joint Secretary, Ministry of Corporate Affairs, Govt. of India

  • Shurbir Singh, IAS

    Shurbir Singh, IAS

    Secretary (Power)
    Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Chairperson & Managing Director, Delhi Transco Limited

  • G. Mahalingam

    G. Mahalingam

    Independent Director
    LIC of India, former Whole-Time Member, SEBI (The Securities & Exchange Board of India)

  • Ranjan Kumar Mohapatra

    Ranjan Kumar Mohapatra

    Indian Oil Corporation Ltd.

  • Dr. Punita Kumar-Sinha, CFA

    Dr. Punita Kumar-Sinha, CFA

    Board of Governors
    CFA Institute, and Board Member on multiple Boards

  • Harshu Ghate

    Harshu Ghate

    Managing Director
    ESOP Direct

  • B. M. Sharma

    B. M. Sharma

    Jt. Managing Director
    RSWM Limited (LNJ Bhilwara Group)

  • Dr. John Mathai

    Dr. John Mathai

    Damodar Valley Corporation (DVC)

  • Dr. Anil Kumar

    Dr. Anil Kumar

    Independent Director
    LIC of India; Professor- Corporate Governance, Shri Ram College of Commerce (SRCC) University of Delhi

  •  Richa Arora

    Richa Arora

    Managing Partner & CEO
    ESG Stewardship Services, ECube Investment Advisors; Independent Directors – Snapdeal Ltd., FirstMeridian Business Services Ltd. & Morphosis Venture Capital Ltd.

  • Subodh Rai

    Subodh Rai

    President and Chief Ratings Officer
    CRISIL Ratings Ltd.

Gold Partners


Silver Partners


Bronze Partners


Associate Partners

Non Residential Registration fee (*Inclusive of all taxes) Indian Participants Overseas Participants
Non-IOD Member Delegate Rs. 5,000 USD 65
IOD Members (Active) Complimentary for IOD Members