• Vikram

    H. E. Vikram Doraiswami, IFS

    High Commissioner of India to UK

  • Johnson

    The Lord Johnson of Lainston CBE

    Ex Minister of State for Investment in Cabinet Office and the Department for International Trade, UK

  • Arun Kumar Mehta

    Arun Kumar Mehta

    Chief Secretary
    Govt. of Jammu and Kashmir, India

  • TariqAhmad

    Lord (Tariq) Ahmad of Wimbledon

    Hon. Minister of State Foreign Commonwealth & Development Affairs (South Asia, Middle East, UN, Human Rights) PM's Special Envoy for Preventing Sexual Violence, Govt. of UK

  • SwrajPaul

    The Rt. Hon. Lord Swraj Paul of Marylebone, PC

    Founder & Chairman
    The Caparo Group Plc. UK

  • Gopichand P. Hinduja

    Gopichand P. Hinduja

    The Hinduja Group, UK

  • BaronessVerma

    The Baroness Sandip Verma

    Global Chair, Advisory Council
    Institute of Directors, India, Chair, UN Women UK and former Minister, International Development and Energy & Climate Change, Govt. of UK

  • LordKaranBilimoria

    Lord Karan Bilimoria, CBE, DL

    Founder & Chairman
    Cobra Beer, Vice President, Confederation of British Industry (CBI), UK

  • Tayeb Kamali

    Dr. Tayeb Kamali

    UAE Chairman
    Institute of Directors, India, Director General, Education & Training Development, Ministry of Interior, UAE

  • EugeneMayne

    Eugene Mayne

    Founder & Group Chief Executive
    Tristar Group, UAE

  • Sulayem

    H.E. Ahmed Bin Sulayem

    Executive Chairman & CEO

  • Terry Heymann

    Mr. Terry Heymann

    Chief Financial Officer
    World Gold Council, UK

  • Alok Sharma MP

    Alok Sharma MP

    Hon’ble Minister of State for Employment at the Department of Work and Pensions, Govt. of UK

  • Zubin Jal Karkaria

    Zubin Jal Karkaria

    Founder & CEO
    VFS Global, UAE

  • Raghupati Singhania

    Raghupati Singhania

    Chairman & MD
    JK Tyre & Industries

  • Sanjeev Goenka

    Sanjeev Goenka

    RP-Sanjiv Goenka Group

  • Ajay Piramal

    Ajay Piramal

    Piramal Group

  • Sunil Kant Munjal

    Sunil Kant Munjal

    Hero Enterprise

  • Stephen Haddrill

    Stephen Haddrill

    Chief Executive Officer
    Financial Reporting Council

  • Andrew Likierman

    Andrew Likierman

    London Business School

  • Shallu Jindal

    Shallu Jindal

    JSPL Foundation & Director on the Board, Jindal Steel & Power Ltd., India

  • RituPrakash

    Ritu Prakash Chhabria

    Co-founder Managing Trustee
    Mukul Madhav Foundation, India

  • B.V.R Subrahmanyam, IAS

    B.V.R Subrahmanyam, IAS (Retd)

    former Commerce Secy of India

  • Loknath Behera, IPS

    Loknath Behera, IPS

    Managing Director
    Kochi Metro Rail Ltd., India

  • Stephen Sidebottom

    Stephen Sidebottom

    Institute of Risk Management, UK

  • Atul Temurnikar

    Atul Temurnikar

    Chairman & Co-Founder
    Global Schools Foundation, Singapore

  • Nehal Vora

    Nehal Vora

    Managing Director & CEO
    CDSL - Central Depository Services Ltd., India

  • Shailendra Chouksey

    Dr. Shailendra Chouksey

    Whole-time Director
    JK Lakshmi Cement Limited, India

  • Vijay Karia

    Vijay Karia

    Chairman & MD
    Ravin Group of Companies, India

  • Navneet Munot

    Navneet Munot

    Managing Director & CEO
    HDFC Asset Management Company Ltd., (HDFC AMC, India), UK

  • RajeevVerma

    Rajeev Verma, IAS

    Chief Secretary
    Government of Puducherry, India

  • Suhel Seth

    Suhel Seth

    Founder & MD
    Counselage, India

  • Sheo Shekhar Shukla

    Sheo Shekhar Shukla, IAS

    Principal Secy Tourism & MD
    Madhya Pradesh Tourism Board, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh, India

  • Dr. Rajesh Rajora, IAS

    Dr. Rajesh Rajora, IAS

    Principal Secretary, Department of Industrial Policy & Investment Promotion, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh, India

  • ColinCoulsonThomas

    Colin Coulson Thomas

    Director-General-UK & Europe
    Operations, IOD, India, President, Institute of Management Services, UK

  • Many More...




    Business Participants