• Date


    June 22 - 23

  • Address


    Hotel The Lalit Ashok

  • Theme


    Board's Strategy towards a Green Economy


    Justice M. N. Venkatachaliah

    Justice M. N. Venkatachaliah

    Chairman, Institute of Directors
    former Chief Justice of India former Chairman, National Human Rights Commission & National Commission for Constitution of India Reforms

  • Guest of Honour

    Dr. Subhash C. Khuntia, IAS (Retd.)

    Dr. Subhash C. Khuntia, IAS (Retd.)

    former Chief Secretary
    Government of Karnataka & former Chairman, Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority of India (IRDAI)


  • H.E. Achim Burkart

    H.E. Achim Burkart

    Consul General of Germany

  • H.E. Thierry Berthelot

    H.E. Thierry Berthelot

    Consul General of France

  • Sailesh

    Sailesh, IAS

    Member, Public Enterprises Selection Board (PESB), former Secretary, Dept. of Public Enterprises, Ministry of Heavy Industries & Public Enterprises, Govt. of India

  • Rakesh Singh

    Rakesh Singh, IAS

    Additional Chief Secretary
    Urban Development Dept., Govt. of Karnataka

  • Uma Mahadevan

    Uma Mahadevan, IAS

    Additional Chief Secretary
    Rural Development & Panchayat Raj, Govt. of Karnataka

  • ovais-sarmad

    Ovais Sarmad

    former Dy. Executive Secretary
    United Nations Climate Change Secretariat (UNFCCC)

  • Chanchal Kumar

    Chanchal Kumar, IAS

    Managing Director
    National Highways & Infrastructure Development Corporation Ltd.

  • Shaji

    Shaji K. V.

    National Bank For Agriculture & Rural Development

  • Dr. Jagmohan Sharma

    Dr. Jagmohan Sharma, IFS

    Director General
    Environmental Management and Policy Research Institute

  • Krishna Prasad Chigurupati

    Dr. Krishna Prasad Chigurupati

    Chairman & MD
    Granules India Limited

  • Sanjay Srivastava

    Sanjay Srivastava

    Bhakra Beas Management Board

  • Balaji Nagabhushan

    Balaji Nagabhushan

    Group Chief Administrative Officer
    Tristar Group, UAE

  • Satyajit Ganguly

    Satyajit Ganguly

    Managing Director
    North East Transmission Company Ltd.

  • Rangan Banerjee

    Dr. Rangan Banerjee

    Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

  • Himanshu Jain

    Himanshu Jain

    Founder CEO

  • Arun Balakrishnan

    Arun Balakrishnan

    Former Chairman & MD - HPCL, Founder Chairman & Independent Director, HMEL

  • Dr. Madhav Karki

    Dr. Madhav Karki

    Environment Protection and Climate Change Management National Council, Nepal

  • Rajan Sethuraman

    Rajan Sethuraman

    Chief Executive Officer
    LatentView Analytics

  • Mallanna Sasalu

    Mallanna Sasalu

    Chief Operating Officer
    Provident Housing

  • Mohammed Anzy S.

    Mohammed Anzy S.

    Chief Operating Officer
    SAP Labs India


  • The Road to COP28: Net Zero Target 2040

  • Leadership for Promoting Transformational Technologies and ESG

  • Green Growth and Sustainable Development

  • Water Management for Sustainable Societies

  • G20, Net Zero and India’s role

  • Global Initiatives: Climate Resilient Economic Development


  • Two days of information-packed sessions

  • Business case study presentations by top performers in Environment Management and Climate Change

  • Special session on best practices and global experience

  • Top industry and domain experts loaded with professional experience

  • Presentation of Golden Peacock Awards

  • Network with leading organisation and experts from both public and private sectors


  • 400+


  • 30+



** IOD reserves right to change/ alter dates & venues without any further notice

Non Residential Registration fee (*Inclusive of all taxes) Indian Participants Overseas Participants
Corporate Delegate Rs. 15,000 USD 200
NGOs Rs. 10,000 USD 150
IOD Members (Active) Complimentary for IOD Members


GALAXY OF SPEAKERS (Over the years)


Some of the Participating Organizations