• Date

    7-8 July

  • Theme

    Managing Environment and Climate Change: Transitioning to a Sustainable Economy

  • Venue

    HICC- Novotel
    Hyderabad (India)

Topics Highlights

  • Driving Sustainable Business Through Green Growth Market Based Strategies
  • Combating Climate Change – The Edge of a New Frontier
  • Development Challenges of Smart Towns and Urban Infrastructure
  • Energy Security Policy and Sustainable Energy Options
  • Harmonising Sustainable Value Chain across Health, Hospitality and Food Processing Industries
  • Water Conservation and Waste Disposal Challenges
Justice Kurian Joseph


Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kurian Joseph

Judge, Supreme Court of India


  • Inaugural

    Shekhar Prasad Singh, IAS

    Shekhar Prasad Singh, IAS

    Chief Secretary,
    Govt. of Telangana

  • Theme

    H.E. Nils Ragnar Kamsvåg

    H.E. Nils Ragnar Kamsvåg

    Ambassador of Norway to India

  • Keynote

    Ajoy K Misra

    Ajoy K Misra

    Managing Director & CEO, Tata Global Beverages Ltd


  • Rajiv Sharma, IAS

    Dr. Rajiv Sharma, IAS (retd.)

    Chief Advisor to Govt. of Telangana & former Chief Secretary to Telangana

  • Ajay Misra, IAS

    Dr. Ajay Misra, IAS

    Special Chief Secretary, Department of Energy, Govt. of Telangana

  • Jayesh Ranjan, IAS

    Jayesh Ranjan, IAS

    Secretary, Dept. of IT, Electronics & Communication, Govt. of Telangana

  • Kuljit Singh Popli

    Kuljit Singh Popli

    Chairman & MD,
    Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency Ltd. (IREDA)

  • Navin Mittal, IAS

    Navin Mittal, IAS

    Secretary, Department of Municipal Administration & Urban Development, Govt. of Telangana

  • Dr. Shakil P. Ahammed, IAS

    Dr. Shakil P. Ahammed, IAS

    Joint Secretary in the Department of Agriculture & Cooperation & Chairman National Horticulture Board

  • Dr. S K Joshi, IAS

    Dr. S. K. Joshi, IAS

    Special Chief Secretary, Irrigation and CAD, Govt. of Telangana

  • Dr. B. Janardhan Reddy, IAS

    Dr. B. Janardhan Reddy, IAS

    Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation

  • Ashish Khanna

    Ashish Khanna

    CEO & ED,
    Tata Power Solar Systems Ltd.

  • Dr. Lalit Kumar

    Dr. Lalit Kumar

    Hony. Sr. Vice President, Sulabh International Social Service Organisation

  • R. H. Khwaja, IAS

    R. H. Khwaja, IAS

    Director General,
    Administrative Staff College of India (ASCI), former Secretary to the Govt. of India

  • Ajay Jain, IAS

    Ajay Jain, IAS

    Principal Secretary, Dept. of Energy, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh

  • K. Vijayanand, IAS

    K. Vijayanand, IAS

    Chairman & MD,
    Transmission Corporation of Andhra Pradesh Ltd.

  • M. Dana Kishore, IAS

    M. Dana Kishore, IAS

    Managing Director,
    Hyderabad Metropolitan Water Supply & Sewerage Board (HMWSSB)

  • M. Chandrasekhar Reddy

    M. Chandrasekhar Reddy

    Director General,
    National Institute For Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises (ni-msme)

  • Sandy Sheard

    Sandy Sheard

    Counsellor for Energy, British High Commission, New Delhi

  • K. R. Raghunath

    K. R. Raghunath

    Managing Director,
    KIS Group, Singapore

  • Sunil Jain

    Sunil Jain

    Chief Executive Officer,
    Hero Future Energies Pvt. Ltd.

  • B. Kalyan Chakravarthy, IAS

    B. Kalyan Chakravarthy, IAS

    Director General,
    Environment Protection Training & Research Institute (EPTRI)

  • S. K. Sultania, IAS

    S. K. Sultania, IAS

    Finance Department, Govt. of Telangana

  • Namita Vikas

    Namita Vikas

    Group President & Global Head Climate Strategy & Responsible Banking, Yes Bank Ltd.

  • Sushil Kumar Chaturvedi

    Sushil Kumar Chaturvedi

    CEO & Director,
    Ascend Telecom Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.

  • S. Chakraborty

    S. Chakraborty

    Chief Executive,
    Innovative Financial Advisors Pvt. Ltd.

  • A. N. Verma

    A. N. Verma

    Chairman & Chief Executive,
    Heavy Water Board

  • Dr. R. K. Mishra

    Dr. R. K. Mishra

    Institute of Public Enterprises

  • A. K. Jain

    A. K. Jain

    Managing Director,
    Rajasthan Electronics & Instruments Ltd.

  • Farhad Vania

    Farhad Vania

    Portfolio Management Advisor,
    GIZ India

  • Shirish Navlekar

    Shirish Navlekar

    Jt. Managing Director and CFO, Mytrah Energy Ltd.

  • Rajesh Tripathi

    Rajesh Tripathi

    Chairman & MD,
    Dredging Corporation of India Ltd.

  • Vibhash Garg

    Vibhash Garg

    GRID- Renewable Energy, PwC

  • Sharat Sharma

    Sharat Sharma

    Director Operations,
    Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Ltd.

  • Navdeep Singh Mehram

    Navdeep Singh Mehram

    Head Sustainability,
    Diageo India

  • Manish Chourasia

    Manish Chourasia

    Managing Director,
    Tata Cleantech Capital Ltd.

  • Naveen G.V

    Naveen G.V.

    Managing Director,
    Gensuite LLC

In Partnership with

times now


telangana grameena bank


telangana tourism

Sliver Sponsors



national bagwani board
Paperboards and specialty papers division



R&D Fund Supported By