IOD Regional Events Calender (2021-2022)

Regional Events Calender for IOD (Bengaluru Region)
Sr No. Name of the Event Date Format

1. Risk Management - Can Risk Committee Deliver ? Friday, August 20, 2021 Virtual
2. ESG / Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Friday, December 17, 2021 Virtual
3. Women on Boards in India Friday, March 04, 2022 Virtual

Regional Events Calender for IOD (Chennai Region)
Sr No. Name of the Event Date Format

1. Regional Directors’ Conclave Saturday, September 18, 2021 Physical
2. Members Meet Friday, October 22, 2021 Virtual
3. Inspirational Women Directors’ Summit Saturday, November 27, 2021 Physical
4. Annual MSME Meet Saturday, February 12, 2022 Physical

Regional Events Calender for IOD (Mumbai Region)
Sr No. Name of the Event Date Format

1. Regional Webinar on The Board's Perspective: The Promise and Perils of Data Thursday, September 23, 2021 Virtual
2. Transforming Board Audit Committee - Interval based to Continuous Audit Friday, November 26, 2021 Virtual
3. Managing Risk - Beyond Risk Management Committee Friday, February 18, 2022 Virtual

Regional Events Calender for IOD (Hyderabad Region)
Sr No. Name of the Event Date Format

1. Implementing ESG for your Business Friday, September 24, 2021 Virtual
2. Risk Management (Cyber Security & Data Governance) Wednesday, December 08, 2021 Virtual
3. Women Entrepreneurship & Boardroom Diversity Friday, March 04, 2022 Virtual

© Since 1990 Institute of Directors (IOD) India, All rights reserved.