Distinguished Speakers (over the year)
Mr. Anurag Singh Thakur
Hon’ble Union Minister of State for
Finance & Corporate Affairs, Govt of India
Mr. Amitabh Kant, IAS
NITI Aayog
Mr. Girish Chandra Murmu, IAS
Comptroller & Auditor
General of India
H.E. Mr. Alex Ellis
British High Commissioner to the Republic of India
Lord Karan Bilimoria CBE DL
President, Confederation of British Industry (CBI) & Founder Cobra Beer | Chairman, Cobra Beer Partnership Ltd.
Mr. Ashok Lavasa
Vice-President (Pvt. Sector Operations & Public-Private Partnerships), Asian Development Bank, Manila, Philippines
Ms. Helen Brand OBE
Chief Executive, ACCA
Association of Chartered Certified Accountants, UK
Prof. (Judge) Mervyn E. King SC
Chairman, King Committee on Corporate Governance, Chair Emeritus, IIRC & GRI & former Judge Supreme Court of South Africa
Mr. Tarun Kapoor, IAS
Ministry of Petroleum &
Natural Gas, Govt. of India
Sir Andrew Likierman
Professor of Management Practice
(& former Dean) London Business School, UK
Mr. Debasish Panda, IAS
Dept. of Financial Services
Ministry of Finance
Govt. of India
Dr. Alka Mittal
Chairman & MD
Mr. Banmali Agrawala
President - Infrastructure
Defence & Aerospace
Tata Sons Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Ovais Sarmad
Deputy Executive Secretary
United Nations Framework Convention on
Climate Change (UNFCCC)
Mr. Pradeep Kheruka
Borosil Renewable Ltd.
Mr. Dinesh Kumar Khara
State Bank of India
Mr. Rakesh Bharti Mittal
Bharti Enterprises
Mr. Nadir Godrej
Chairman & Managing Director
Godrej Industries Ltd.
Mr. G. Mahalingam
Whole-Time Member, SEBI
(The Securities & Exchange Board of India)
Mr. Puneet Chhatwal
Managing Director & CEO
The Indian Hotels Company Limited (IHCL)
Mr. Vindi Banga
Chair, UK Government
Investments (UKGI) &
Sr. Independent Director, GlaxoSmithKline plc., UK
Mr. Keki M. Mistry
Vice Chairman & CEO
HDFC Limited
Mr. Sanjay Nayar
KKR India
Mr. Sivaramakrishnan Ganapathi
Managing Director
Gokaldas Exports ltd
Mr. Terry Heymann
Chief Financial Officer
World Gold Council
Ms. Daisy Chittilapilly
Dr. P. Anbalagan, IAS
Chief Executive Officer
Maharashtra Industrial Development Corporation
Non Residential Registration fee | (*Inclusive of all taxes) Indian Participants * Overseas Participants *
1. Non-IOD Member Delegate Rs. 15,000 US $ 250
2. IOD Members (Active) Complimentary for IOD Members

Register Online pay online Pay by Bank Transfer

Disclaimer: Views/ Opinions/ Statements presented or expressed by the guests, speakers and participants during the course of this event are solely their own, and do not represent those of the Institute of Directors (IOD), India.
Details Institute of Directors, M-56 A, Greater Kailash Part-II (Market), New Delhi - 110048, India
Tel No. +91-11-41636294, 41636717, 41008704, Fax: +91-11-41008705
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
© Since 1990 Institute of Directors (IOD) India, All rights reserved.